Membership Info Chamber Info Directory Listings News Events Contact Us
Board of Directors


President Andrew Ryeland Bear Claw Tours
1st Vice President Nicole Saulnier Georgian Bay Airways Ltd.
2nd Vice President Wade Perkins Assante Capital Management Ltd.
3rd Vice President Michelle Berry Parry Sound KOA
Treasurer/Secretary Deborah L. Jones Deborah L. Jones
Past President Donna Graziotto Snug Haven Resort
John Anderson Parry Sound Sobeys
Alex Distler Distler Construction Ltd.  
Janice Heidman North Star / Beacon Star  
Lis McWalter Downtown Business Association  
Stephanie Norrie Applause Party Rentals  
Andrew Vitch Sunny Point Resort  
Alison Scarrow  
Brock Tudhope Canada Brokerlink Ontario Inc.  
Kevin Whetham Kevin Whetham - Re/Max  
Municipal Reps    
Township of the Archipelago Greg Andrews  
Municipality of McDougall Lewis Malott  
Township of McKellar Ted Stroud  
Town of Parry Sound Dave Williams  
Township of Seguin David Conn  
Municipality of Whitestone Chris Armstrong  


Copyright © 2013 Parry Sound Area Chamber of Commerce