Membership Info Chamber Info Directory Listings News Events Contact Us
Municipal Councilors
Archipelago Township
Greg Andrews
9 James Street, Parry Sound, ON P2A 1T4
Tel: (705)746-4243
Fax: (705)746-7301
Carling Township

2 West Carling Bay Road, R.R. #1 Nobel, ON P0G 1G0
Tel: (705)342-5856
Fax: (705)342-9527
Municipality of McDougall
Lewis Malott
R.R. #3 Parry Sound, ON P2A 2W9
Tel: (705)746-5377
McKellar Township Ted Stroud
Municipal Office, PO Box 69, 701 Highway 124 McKeller, ON P0G 1C0
Tel: (705)389-2842
Fax: (705)389-1244
Seguin Township David Conn
5 Humphrey Drive, R.R. #2 Parry Sound ON P2A 2W8
Tel: (705)732-4300
Fax: (705)389-1244
The Municipality of Whitestone Chris Armstrong
21 Chrurch Street, Dunchurch, ON P0A 1G0
Tel: (705)389-2466
Fax: (705)389-1855
The Town of Parry Sound Dave Williams
52 Seguin ST. Parry Sound, ON P2A 1B4
Tel: (705)746-2101
Fax: (705)746-7461

Copyright © 2011 Parry Sound Area Chamber of Commerce.